Posted by: Steph | June 7, 2010

100 Pushups

I want to be able to do 100 pushups.

Twitter peeps heard my call and sent me to 100pushups.com

I’m on week 4. Actually I’m on week 4 take 2 – the jump from week 3 was a little steep so I wanted a do-over. And yes, they are “man” pushups.

The thing is, I’m supposed to do sets three times a week and I keep leaving them until the last minute. And then I can’t go to bed because I have not done my pushups… but I put them off and wind up going to bed much too late after I finally do them. I’m kind of ridiculous.

Just did my sets with 120 rest in between: 23, 28, 23, 23, 33. That would be 130 in total.

Ouch. I confess it was not a flawless execution.

Responses

  1. AND you followed it up with a blog post. Congrats! Way to start the week!


Leave a Reply

Categories

