Posted by: Steph | July 6, 2009

Too many channels

Communication channels I use daily:

1. Face to Face.

2. Phone.

3. Email

4. Facebook.

5. Twitter.

6. Blackberry Messenger.

7. MSN Messenger.

8. Yammer.

9. Texting.

10. Delicious.

And that is my excuse for being a bad blogger. That being said, I don’t want to remove any of the above because each medium has a different purpose and a different set of people I use it to communicate with. I just wanted an excuse to make a list.

Side note – I’ve been out of the gym for over a week due to a back issue (bulging disk – not fun) and I am half looking forward, half dreading going back today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

