Posted by: Steph | September 2, 2008

Yeah yeah

End of summer and all of that. Planning on being a better blogger in the fall.

Can I just say that being in the city for Labour Day is just so completely all wrong? If I miss that weekend at the cottage it is as though the summer never ended. So I will be seasonaly confused for months to come.

By the way, the short boots trend is sort of growing on me and I may need to indulge. Since 90% of the time I wear pants. Ok – 95% – people will mostly not notice. Also, still need a metallic bag.

Leave a Reply

Categories

