Posted by: Steph | July 16, 2008

Superhero bracelet

I have the most ridiculous wondrous bracelet in the universe. It is a thick silver band with a big sparkly pink “gem” on it. Makes me think of wonder woman. I dare you to shoot me – I bet this thing can deflect bullets.

I bought it because I needed to spend an extra $3.00 to use my debit card when buying emergency socks for the gym yesterday. I was thinking that I could give it to my little cousin who is obsessed with all thinks pink and sparkly… but now I think I may need to keep it.

I think I love it because it feels heavy and tough, yet it has a big sparkly pink thing on it. It should not make sense. I started to say that this bracelet is me in jewellery format – but decided to lose the comparrison when I remembered how cheap it was.

Off to Paris.

Leave a Reply

Categories

