Posted by: Steph | July 8, 2008

Seeking Happily Ever After

Check out the trailer for a documentary made by a friend of a friend:

http://seekinghappilyeverafter.com/trailer.html

Can’t wait to see this. It looks smart, insightful, moving, and funny. And a friend is in it, which guarantees its brilliance.

On an unrelated note, after work I am shopping for a dress for the wedding in France. I am not as thin as I was hoping to be by now – but there is a definite improvement. I am hoping to stumble across something emerald green (my new favourite colour) that makes me look… exactly like who I want to be. I credit Morag with the last thought. I will be seeking perfection but I will settle for awesome.

Leave a Reply

Categories

