Posted by: Steph | July 6, 2008

Craving… a workout?!?

Sunday evening and I am already looking forward to working out tomorrow!!! I can’t remember the last time this happened. I’m rather thrilled. It’s like a cookie craving, but indulging will be a good thing.

I made somewhat healthy cookies this week with splenda, oatmeal, whole wheat flower, and dark chocolate chips. Absolutely hit the spot. I know they aren’t totally good for me but I am working on the horribleness that is moderation.

I am on the quest for the perfect pink natural nail polish.

And as of Tuesday I am on the quest for a dress for the wedding in France.

Responses

  1. Yay, volleyball header picture!

  2. try rosy future from OPI – it’s my fave!

  3. channel ballerina is great and lasts for ever …


Leave a Reply

Categories

