Posted by: Steph | June 9, 2008

TV Victims I will NOT relate to.

Check out this excellent article:

Features : Radar Online : From Kelly Taylor to Meredith Grey, the long-suffering ladies of prime-time TV

This is why I am all about Callie and not Meredith Grey. I suppose I may need to rethink my Serena love though. Blair is becoming kind of cooler.

I also want to point out that Addison was so cool until they gave her her own show and began to make her a little bit more insecure, which infuriated me.

I save some wrath for the men and women who fall for this “broken bird syndrome” as I call it. What is attractive about helplessness? Not too much.

Leave a Reply

Categories

