Posted by: Steph | June 2, 2008

Ouch

Being not so great at moderation I have started working out hardcore because I’m bored of the extra weight that I have been carting around since I quit smoking.

My workplace has a gym and I can go to an abs class for 15 minutes every day. Love it. And today I did pilates too. And I will get my free customized program. I am competing with  other people to see who can loose the highest % of their body weight by June 27th – yes I know, why so soon? But one of the competitors is off to Italy and does not want to have to worry once there. So please do not offer me tasty treats or beer.

Leave a Reply

Categories

