Posted by: Steph | May 27, 2008

I Rode the Mechanical Bull

I actually rode a mechanical bull today. And it was work related. How? you may ask… Did I give up my glamorous media job in order to begin working in a rodeo bar? Not exactly. It’s just that some people get to have fancier birthday parties than others.

So it was harder than it looks on TV and my thighs already hurt from trying not to slip off. None of my coworkers had the b___s to try it.

I feel like it should somehow translate into a metaphor for life or something deep but I am drawing a blank.

Leave a Reply

Categories

