Posted by: Steph | April 21, 2008

190 pounds?

I still have the quitting smoking / mba pounds (my equivalent of baby weight) and every Monday I decide to get serious about it. Hoping to find that mental zone in which I actually enjoy the quest for physical improvement. I can’t seem to find that zone. This morning I decided to weigh myself, which I haven’t done for quite awhile, proffering to use clothing as a to assess things. Well obviously I am full of lead because apparently I am 190 pounds. Or need a new scale.

I did not eat my weight in jujubes last week but I think that I need loftier goals this week.

Responses

  1. My guess is that the boy messed with the scale. He thinks that’s hilarious.


Leave a Reply

Categories

