Posted by: Steph | April 13, 2008

The Sopranos. The end.

Spoiler alert: If you intend to at some point watch The Sopranos do not read the following.

I hate ambiguous endings. The whole artsy “make the audience think” thing does not work for me. Are they all going to die? I want to know. I could not be less satisfied. I have to say that I was happy that Christopher died – I had been wishing for that since season one. Truth be told, the last two seasons were beginning to bore me. Too many old white guys and I have trouble telling them apart sometimes – sort of like some guys can’t tell blondes apart.

My gangster talk is getting better though. W’snew w’chew. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

