Posted by: Steph | April 11, 2008

Still defective

I’ve been less than perfectly healthy all week. For some reason I always feel a little bit embarrassed telling people that I am sick. It makes me feel like I have a post-it on my forehead that says “loser”. I want to crawl under my desk. I had to walk through the entire building to go to a meeting and I was hoping to not run into anyone I know. I didn’t. Although the strangers all looked mean. Obviously, I’m also a little bit irrational and over-sensitive when I am sick and so if you’ve always wanted to make me cry, now is your chance to try.

Leave a Reply

Categories

