Posted by: Steph | February 17, 2008

What really happens

Late at night when everyone is supposedly tucked away in bed, great big trucks of snow come along and add snow to your street. Saw it happen last night on my street. I was unimpressed.I saw two movies this weekend. The first is “No Reservations” and I should be embarrassed that I bothered at all – but I wanted something trite with the potential to be delightful. After that movie I considered never watching another movie because I was so irritated that I watched it all the way through. There was no delight at all. Then I saw Juno and my faith in film making was restored. It was not trite but definitely a delight. Tonight I will watch the new Knight Rider TV Movie. Joking. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

