Posted by: Steph | April 19, 2007

Merry Christmas

I have my music set to shuffle and I just caught myself singing along to Christmas tunes as I furiously type away on my copyright paper.

One million pages to go. I have everything in there in bullet form but unfortunately I need to actually write it now. Unfortunately that class is small and full of clever people so I cannot depend on coming off well in comparison.

I have to say that I much prefer research, and my problem is that I keep going off to do more research to refine a sentence here or there. I need to practice speed like Colin. He is my essay idol. And party idol – I don’t think that he has missed a single one.

What am I going to wear tonight? Hmmm. I wish I could afford to shop because I am bored of what fits me. I can’t even wear my favourite top because I have that on in the pictures in the other pub nights. Would this be classified as procrastinating? I think so. Okay – I will get more Diet Coke and then get back to my paper.

Responses

  1. I thought I was your essay idol? Have I been shafted? Do I have to bust a cap in an ass somewhere? Cos today, I’m in the mood.


Leave a Reply

Categories

