Posted by: Steph | April 7, 2007

601 Joy

Well, the deadline for the 601 work was last night, and as usual, “the problem”, and “the other problem” have not handed in their work and they are not responding to attempts to track them down. For some reason it astounds me every time. I always begin to believe that it can’t be that bad – but then they reach new heights of incompetency. This would make such great reality television.

My challenge? Breathing. And not letting it get to me. I have enough to do without dealing with that.

One more thing – for those of you who keep asking who “the problem” and “the other problem” is: Buy me a beer on the last pub night and I just might tell you. Or not. But I like beer. Sleemans creme ale to be precise.

Responses

  1. …we, your loyal blog-readers, can only hope that your team’s 601 peer evaluations do justice…

  2. Rest assured, we’ll raise many glasses of beer at that final pub. It may be the last time we ever see each other. 🙂

  3. Why don’t you write about the good members of the group and we’ll use some process of elimination…


Leave a Reply

Categories

