Posted by: Steph | April 4, 2007

House jumped the shark

I didn’t think it would jump the shark so suddenly with no warning. I may need to enter into denial. Did anyone see the bonding moment between Dr. House and the fetus? I am now worried that the show is financed by anti-choice activists and that they are doing mind control experiments.

That being said – I need to check if Facebook has a group called “Hugh Laurie is on my laminated list”. The other thing that I would like on facebook is a new option for when people send a friend request that says “no, but please make them forget that they ever asked so that they don’t know I rejected them”

I’m not in the mood to do schoolwork anymore.

Happy Birthday Kelvin!

Responses

  1. Well, I think they might still be okay until House starts Jumping the Couch.

  2. Thanks Steph!


Leave a Reply

Categories

