Posted by: Steph | April 2, 2007

Credit is due

We had the 601 meeting at my house yesterday and some of us were feeling a little bit rough around the edges after the formal. I didn’t have the energy to bring out the water guns.

But – I believe in giving credit when it is due and I have to say that “the problem” was absolutely fine. Not aggressive, not attempting to dominate, just absolutely fine. On the verge of pleasant even. And the meeting was much easier and more effective. Yay.

Now if only I weren’t so completely bored of the 601. I need to find a little part of me that cares somewhere in there.

Responses

  1. You should do the limbo before every meeting.


Leave a Reply

Categories

