Posted by: Steph | March 1, 2007

update

So “the problem” found out about this blog.

Surprisingly – he isn’t a fan… and apparently according to him I have a plethora of silent enemies lurking the halls. Cool.

Anyway, I haven’t figured out exactly how that will factor into this blog. There was a bit of sillyness and now whatever but I don’t really want to get into it at the moment. Our phase 3 report is due Wednesday morning and there is no more time to waste. Well, maybe a teeny bit of time to waste, so I will choose to waste it more efficiently – by doing something that makes me giggle.

Stay tuned… I may have a high profile guest blogger next week!!!!

Responses

  1. Ha!


Leave a Reply

Categories

