Posted by: Steph | February 16, 2007

cravings

I’ve been craving hamburgers recently. I’ve never craved hamburgers before – it’s very odd. When I’m not craving hamburgers I only want indian food. I have no idea where this is coming from. And even weirder, I am not craving cookies.

I have so much to do but really I just want to take a little time off from everything just for a day or two. And watch “What not to Wear”.

I have water! I was going to jump in the shower and then I discovered that the water had been shut off due to plumbing issues with the basement people. That kind of messed up my schedule. But the water is on again. Yeah… I’m a little boring today. I’ll work on that. Even my dog thinks I’m boring today.

Responses

  1. I’ve been craving graduation.

  2. I crave Indian food all the time.

    Also, hi 🙂

  3. I thought I was the only one who thought that their dog thought they were boring. Nice to know!

  4. I can only hope to be the person my dogs think I am


Leave a Reply

Categories

