Posted by: Steph | February 13, 2007

Snow. Dogs. Diet Coke.

I just walked the dog in the snow on the way to buying Diet Coke. Three things I love: Snow, Diet Coke, and Dogs. Not in that order.

That being said… I am having trouble focusing on my power and politics paper. We did a simulation and now I need to write about it. I really enjoyed the simulation and I had fun discussing it in class but now I’m over it. It is less fun to write about.

I miss smoking. Tonight would be a great night to smoke lots of cigarettes talk to old friends I haven’t spoken to in a long time. The kind of friends you always pick up with right where you left off.

Responses

  1. Smoking doesn’t help. I’m chain smoking right now and haven’t written a single word for my paper either.


Leave a Reply

Categories

