Posted by: Steph | January 9, 2007

Getting there

I still need to work on the getting up at 9 thing…

I had my first class yesterday, negotiations, and I think that I’m going to enjoy it. One of the things that we need to do is keep a weekly journal, so that will take a little bit of extra effort to keep on top of, but it’s the first week so I am optimistic. That being said – I should get that done today.

It was great to see everyone yesterday. I can’t believe that this is our last term. I also can’t believe how boring this post is.

Leave a Reply

Categories

