Posted by: Steph | December 19, 2006

4 litres and counting

I think I drank 4 litres of Diet Coke today while working on my essay. And now… I don’t feel all sparkly and shiny inside. In fact, I think maybe I am beginning to like Diet Coke a little less.

Those of you who lecture me on my Diet Coke thing…. yeah yeah I know. Time to get off the aspartame.

This is not great. But as soon as I am done this horrid essay I am off for a few weeks! I wish I was better at bullshitting. Although in this case bullshitting wouldn’t help me much because the professor knows way way way too much about my topic.

Leave a Reply

Categories

