Posted by: Steph | December 16, 2006

my head hurts

I had a fantastic birthday. I’m not 19 anymore and my party recovery time proves it. But it was worth it. I had a blast. Thanks to everyone who came.

Good news on the 601 front – Vince gave me book called Snakes in Suits – and it may be a useful tool.

Today I would love to just flop on the couch and watch countless episodes of What Not to Wear. This 20 page essay thing isn’t working out to well. Although the fact that I wrote 6 pages in 3 hours for my strategy exam does make it seem a little less painful.

Off to accomplish something.

Responses

  1. I spent almost the entire day yesterday obsessively watching the Food Network. No wonder I bombed the M&A final. But, I do know 8 different cranberry recipes I can make in under one hour.


Leave a Reply

Categories

