Posted by: Steph | December 13, 2006

Lindsay Lohan is in my 601

You think I’m joking?

When I read Lindsay Lohan’s completely warped letter to the media I was floored. It immediately called to mind the ramblings of “the problem”, and the writing style is identical. As are the delusions of grandeur. Frightening. Even the typo/logic inconsistencies felt familiar. So I guess if “the problem” were prettier and talented he could be a Hollywood diva.

And yeah…. I confess, sometimes I surf the celebrity gossip sites as a little bit of trite self-indulgence. I realize that I should be ashamed.

I’m looking forward to my strategy exam in a few hours!

Leave a Reply

Categories

