Posted by: Steph | December 9, 2006

Weird new Obsession

The Pretenders.

I know I’m a little late to the game on this. I have known the individual songs for years but I have somehow never paused and appreciated the true genius.

i can’t stop downloading new songs. My favourites are 2000 Miles and Stop Your Sobbing

I can’t get enough.

I should say that Angel of the Morning has been a personal favourite for years though… it’s such a wonderfully morally bankrupt song. Makes me feel like I’m about to get into trouble. Trouble. More fun than essays.

One more thing… a shout-out to the Cowboy. Thanks for the buckle, does this make me a buckle bunny?

Leave a Reply

Categories

