Posted by: Steph | December 3, 2006

601 and Ethics

I really never anticipated large-scale ethical issues to crop up. I’ll elaborate once a course of action has been determined. Or not.

I may be a bit blunt and a bit bossy – but I take pride in being direct and having integrity. And I can also be quite nice and friendly in case anyone has forgotten. I need to hold on to that right now since I will need to get out of my comfort zone a little to manage the new situation as well as I can.

Why do I never cease to be amazed by “the problem”?

On a positive note. I love the show “Studio 60”. It is fabulous to have show with great dialogue that is not bout lawyers or doctors. And tonight was the best episode yet. I want to be Jordan when I grow up. Or immediately.

Leave a Reply

Categories

