Posted by: Steph | December 1, 2006

I’m blonder

Well i think I may have just proven the hair/IQ correlation.

Earlier this evening I got my hair cut (I think its kind of rock starrish and a bit fun) and I got a bit blonder. Later this evening I had to run off to put air in a tire and I brought my dog because he enjoys car rides. Bought some Diet coke while I was at it… and a lottery ticket (22 million would be so practical) and some smarties. When i got home I went back to my computer and about 10 minutes later I realized that I had left the dog in the car.

I am mortified and I keep giving him extra treats.

This is MBA brain. Not good.

Responses

  1. I like budderflies. Nice new layout. Unless it’s old and MBA Brain is taking over everything.

    Hug Riley for me


Leave a Reply

Categories

