Posted by: Steph | November 28, 2006

601 Joy

Remember when I chronicled the ups and downs and learning associated with 5150? I think it’s time to do the same with 601.

I am mortified. Today I just got dragged into a pissing contest. Seriously. By the third email I had to stop myself from responding because it was becoming a case of getting the last word in. I suppose that by putting a stop to the exchange, theoretically I “lost” the pissing contest. I need to learn to work around the useless, even when they make themselves difficult to ignore. And I need to learn to not be irate when the 85 messes up repeatedly.

Leave a Reply

Categories

