Posted by: Steph | June 18, 2006

Bad skunk

Riley the dog tried to befriend a skunk last night. It didn’t go so well.

Tip: when trying to befriend a skunk it is best to stay nose to nose.

Update: It really is a mean skunk. Usually the skunks around here are quite blasé, to the point of being downright snobby, but I was walking home from buying Diet Coke tonight and I nearly had a heart attack because suddenly I saw him (the skunk) two metres away from me aiming for me as if he was about to spray. I ran, he turned around and glared at me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

