Posted by: Steph | June 13, 2006

Career strategies

Frisbee
Our team lost again last night so I think it’s safe to say that being an ultimate frisbee champion is just not a career option for me. And after the finance exam yesterday I’m pretty sure that I will not be a financier. I was hoping that my sparkly shoes would give me magical finance powers – but… they didn’t. Note to self: Sparkly shoes will not help me with finance.

Ben and Jerry’s professional ice cream testers get a free gym membership and that might be a good career move – since recently it has been scientifically proven that I can live on sugar alone.

World cup news – France is going to win it all!!!!!!!

Responses

  1. Don’t mess with the Termites!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

