Posted by: Steph | March 31, 2006

Stanley

Stanley is my backyard raccoon. He’s a good little raccoon as long as he has no access to garbage. Recently we have been arguing though. He wants to build a fort on my deck. Yes Mike … I know, theoretically it’s a nest, but I choose to reframe and think of it as a fort. Every night he moves stuff around and every morning I have to put everything back. Riley the dog is most unimpressed and thinks that Stanley is a monster.

I should be writing my 15 page paper right now. I’m not in the mood. Is it obvious? Has there ever been a more trite post? Actually…Probably.

Leave a Reply

Categories

