Posted by: Steph | February 24, 2006

Needing snow

If it’s going to be cold out, I would at least like some pretty white snow. This dead grass and grey thing just isn’t nice. Sort of like in the summer I would rather it be sunny or rainy, not the in-between grey sky nothingness. I want more extreme weather (within reason of course). A blizzard, a bit of an ice storm, stuff like that, for atmosphere.

I would like to share that after my cleaning binge today my place is sparkly and perfectly clean. I love that. Seriously, I’m millimeters away from OCD.

Leave a Reply

Categories

